These cup cakes are really tempting!

3 responses to “

  1. Thanks for the tweet and the re-blog. I hope if you or your readers try this recipe that you’ll post about your results.
    I plan to use only this recipe for my chocolate cakes and cupcakes from now on. We think it’s mighty tasty. 🙂
    Thanks again Pip, I’m honored. 🙂

  2. Hi EC I’m going to take this basic recipe and experiment 🙂 I will post my results 🙂
    All my blogging buddies have been so supportive over the last year it’s nice to pass things on 🙂

Leave a Reply

